Fatoumata Ba

CMO - Jumia

Ammin Youssouf

CEO Afrobytes

David Mugambi

Chief Manager, Business Management & Innovation Director of Business Development of the Konza Technopolis Development Authority (KoTDA)

James N. Mwangi

Director - Association of Consulting Engineers of Kenya

Jacques Lauer

Economy, partnership and formation advisor - OIF

Daven Prashar-Savoie

CEO & Co-Founder - Cion Data

Erick Yong

CEO, Greentec Capital

Mthunzi Mdwaba

Vice-President of International Labour Organization (ILO)

Carole Kariuki


George Gachara

Managing Partner - Heva Fund LLP

Saïda Neghza

President - BusinessMed & CGEA

Erol Kiresepi

President, IOE

PhD. Margaret Kobia

Cabinet Secretary, Ministry of Public Service Youth and Gender Affairs

Sylvie Dalode

Founding CEO - Strategic Bridges - Business Growth Advisor

Omar Cissé

CEO of InTouch SA

Eva Warigia

Executive Director - East Africa Private Equity & Venture Capital Association

Abdi Rashid Jibril

Managing Director - Roots International

Michael Mutiga

Managing Director and Banking Head - Citibank

Adan Mohamed

Cabinet Secretary, Ministry of Industrialization and Enterprise Development

Edouard Heripret

President - East Africa zone of Schneider Electric

Moses Ikiara

Managing Director - Ken Invest

Catherine Collin

Head of Regional Rep. - European Investment Bank

Patricia Ithau

Director - Petu Property Group

Mary Gicharu

Managing Director - iHub

Béatrice Khaiat

Director - Campus France

Pierre Gattaz

President of MEDEF

Erik Hersman

Co-Founder - BRCK

Phyllis Wakiaga

CEO - Kenya Association of Manufacturers

Aaron Fu

CEO - Mest Ghana

Uhuru Kenyatta

President, Republic of Kenya

Lim Chee Boon

Senior Manager, Business Development - CrimsonLogic

Ann Therese Ndong-Jatta

Director of the Multi-Sectoral Office in Nairobi for East Africa

Pascal Lorot

President - Institut Choiseul

Danielle Briche

Head of Entrepreneurship Programs - Campus France


UN Resident Coordinator and UNDP Resident Representative - United Nations

Pierre Arlaud

Managing Director - AGYP

Tim Smyth

General Partner & CEO - 1DS Growth Fund

Adrame Ndione

COO/Partner - EBANO

PhD. Laure Bourgois

Founding CEO - Codataschool

Abdou Samb

CEO - FRS Consulting

Gilles Vermot-Desroches

Vice-President, Schneider Electric

PhD. Daniel Ndaka

Associate Professor at the Department of Food Science and Technology - JKUAT


Consultant - FrenchTech

Brian Afande

CEO - BlackRhino VR

Sheel Gil

Head of Deal Advisory - KPMG East Africa

Betty Maina

Principal Secretary State Department for industrialization, Ministry of Industrialization and Enterprise Development

John Paul Ouko

Directeur de Mission Africa - Ecole des Ponts Business School

Habil Olaka

CEO - Kenya Bankers Association

Jacqueline Mugo

Executive Director - Federation of Kenya Employers

Namik Barchiche

Owner - NDC Pro

Léonard Cox

Vice president – Public Affairs & Corporate Social Responsability

Barema Bocoum

Associate Deal Advisory Africa - KPMG

Philippe Micaelli

Director of Business Development - Qwant

Nicholas Nesbitt

Chairman - KEPSA

John Wali

Executive Director - Junior Achievement Kenya

Patricia Veringa-Gieskes

Founding CEO of the Job Factory

Carlos Sanvee

General Secretary , Africa Alliance of YMCAs

More to be announced